New Offerings     Specials     Advanced Search
Author Index     Events     Terms & About Us     Resources     Shopping Cart

Baker, Jennifer and K. S. Rodriguez. DAWSON'S CREEK 3 BOOK SET: The Beginning of Everything Else; Long Hot Summer; Calm Before the Storm. New York: Pocket Books, (1998.) First Edition

Paperback original - first printing. The first three books in this series, sold as a lot.: 1. The Beginning of Everything Else; 2. Long Hot Summer; and 3. Calm Before the Storm. The first book is based on the television series written by Ken Williamson; the second and third books are original stories inspired by the show and featuring the same characters: four fifteen year olds ready to take on the world, learning about life and love. Books 1 and 3 are first printings, #2 is a 2nd printing. 164, 150, 144 pp. Photo illustrated covers. ISBNs: 0-671-02473-6, 0-671-02474-4, and 0-671-02475-2. Near fine (prev owner's name, but no creases or other signs of reading wear.) .ISBN # 0-671-024736 

Book #38286     $ 10.00      BUY!      Shopping Cart


Browse our Young adult books catalogue  or keyword(s) television seriesfor similar books.

See more titles by Baker, Jennifer and K. S. Rodriguez. .

Ask a question or list your wants:

Beginning   Previous    Index  Next   End - Selling books on the internet, by mail order, at book fairs, and at Antiques Upstairs in historic downtown Jackson, California, since 1992. Over 50,000 books and magazines in stock (over 4,000 signed or inscribed by the author) - many more than are listed on our website, so please do not hesitate to contact us if you cannot find what you are looking for.

updated 9/20/2015 8:51:54 PM
Advanced Search.
TOLL FREE (877)-BOOKFEVer  or  (209)-274-6960